PS4 AVPL Season 12 Division 1

FIFA 11v11 Pro Clubs

Finished 12 teams 186 players
Registrations End Apr 14, 2019, 9:30 PM AEST
Competition Starts Apr 15, 2019, 9:15 PM AEST
Competition Ends May 28, 2019, 12:00 AM AEST

Teams automatically qualified from last season must retain at least 4 of their rostered players from that season. Teams and rosters from Season 11 are available here.

League Format

  • Three back to back matches played on Mondays and Wednesdays.
  • Matches scheduled at 9:15PM AEST, 9:45PM AEST, and 10:15PM AEST.
  • Top 6 teams qualify for the finals series.
  • Bottom 3 teams are relegated to AVPL Division 2.


  • The A-League finals system will be used. (see image below)
  • Best of 3 format. Extra time and penalties will be used to decide a winner if regular time ends in a draw.

Game ModePro Clubs
Team Size11v11
Platforms PlayStation 4
Regions Oceania
Entry FeeFree