Players can register their interest for state trials by clicking the Register as Player button above.

Managers can register their interest via the forum thread.


  • 14 players per roster.
  • League followed by a finals series.
  • Team managers will be delegated by the admin team.
  • Managers will run trials to determine their squad.
  • A-League teams will be used.

There will be 8-9 teams involved in this tournament.

  • 2x Victoria teams. (Melbourne Victory, Melbourne City)
  • 2x New South Wales teams. (Sydney FC, Western Sydney Wanderers)
  • 1x Queensland team. (Brisbane Roar)
  • 1x South Australia team. (Adelaide United)
  • 1x Western Australia team. (Perth Glory)
  • 1x New Zealand team. (Wellington Phoenix)
  • Potentially a 9th team involving players from Northern Territory, Tasmania and Southeast Asia.


  • League matches to be played on Monday 10th September, Wednesday 12th September.
  • 4 back to back matches per night starting from 9:30PM AEST.


  • Top 4 qualify.
  • Semi Finals and Final to be played on Thursday 13th September from 9:30PM AEST.
  • All finals matches are single match format. (ET and pens if necessary)
Regos End Sep 10, 2018, 9:30 PM AEST
Start Date Sep 10, 2018, 9:30 PM AEST
End Date Sep 14, 2018, 12:00 AM AEST
Platforms PlayStation 4
Regions Oceania
Entry FeeFree