PS4 Pro Clubs State of Origin 2021

FIFA 11v11 Pro Clubs Finished 6 teams 207 players

Players can register their interest for their state by clicking the Register as Player button above.

There will be 6 teams involved in this tournament.

  • 1x New South Wales team.

  • 1x Victoria team.

  • 1x Queensland team.

  • 1x South Australia team.

  • 1x All Stars (WA, TAS, ACT, NT, Asia) team.

  • 1x New Zealand team.


  • League followed by a finals series.

  • Team managers will be delegated by the admin team.

  • Matches are played on Wednesday's from 9:15PM.


  • Top 4 qualify.

  • Two-legged aggregate. If scores are tied after two games, a third game will be played using Golden Goal rules. Extra time and penalties will come into play in the third game if no goal is scored in regular time. There is no away goals rule.

Regos End Mar 14, 2021, 9:15 PM AEDT
Start Date Mar 17, 2021, 9:15 PM AEDT
End Date Apr 15, 2021, 12:00 AM AEST
Game ModePro Clubs
Team Size11v11
Platforms PlayStation
Regions Oceania
Entry FeeFree