SamKani

EGN Creator & CEO
For any website/competition queries please submit a ticket.
  • Oceania
  • Adelaide, SA
  • Joined Nov 14, 2013
Game IDs
Steam IDSamKani
PSN IDSamKani
Nintendo FCSW-1478-1625-4989
Uplay IDSamKani
Origin IDSamKani92
Discord IDMisterSam#2511
Teams
Username History
Activity Feed
  • 1 year ago
    Done. "Click to expand..." makes it's return!
  • SamKani posted in vDeaann's Demo Verdict.
    1 year ago
    Firstly thank you to @Deaann for pretty much forcing me to implement a "Click to expand" on quotes. Not going to say too much until the full game is out. From the few games I played it does seem fa...
  • SamKani posted in FIFA 18 Demo (OUT NOW).
    1 year ago
    Demo is out now! PSN store has crashed but you can start the download from here: https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-ie/games/fifa-18-demo/cid=EP0006-CUSA08354_00-FIFA2018DEMOGAME
  • 1 year ago
    What gaming titles will there be LANS or price money comps on @SamKani? Im guessing there wouldn't be price money comps for the smaller titles and only the "Major Titles". Obvisouly i'd play comps ...
  • SamKani commented on FIFA 18 Demo is now available!.
    1 year ago
    Updated.
  • SamKani posted in FIFA 18 Demo (OUT NOW).
    1 year ago
    Doesn't seem to be available on PC yet. No sign of it on Origin. Welcome back. <3
  • SamKani posted in FIFA 18 Demo (OUT NOW).
    1 year ago
    Looks like they're not going by the time they wrote on the Microsoft store page. At this stage it could be at any time in the next 24 hours.
  • SamKani posted in FIFA 18 Demo (OUT NOW).
    1 year ago
    Looks like it's releasing worldwide at 1AM UK time. For Australia/NZ: Perth: Tuesday 8:00AM AWST Adelaide, Darwin: Tuesday 9:30AM ACST Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane: Tuesday 10:00AM AEST New Ze...
  • SamKani posted in FIFA 18 Demo (OUT NOW).
    1 year ago
    Apparently this page shows you the release date in your timezone: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/p/fifa-18-demo/c589f2f6d8qz Tuesday 9:30AM for me. EDIT: Coming up as 2AM for New Zealand...
  • SamKani posted in FIFA 18 Demo (OUT NOW).
    1 year ago
    It's pretty much confirmed everywhere that the FIFA 18 Demo drops on the 12th of September. Whether it's exactly at 12AM for us or later on tomorrow remains to be seen. All I know is I'm ready f...